Red cardinal

Red cardinal

Sobre anabrav

Professora universitária Área de especialização: Economia Gostos: literatura, poesia, cinema, musica comentar economia e política
Image | Esta entrada foi publicada em Varios. ligação permanente.

2 respostas a Red cardinal

  1. I would like to say I love your blog and the wonderful and beautiful things you share as well as the inspiration and smiles you bring in doing so! Thank you for being you and I hope even if you do not accept awards you will accept the sentiment expressed as I honor you with one. There is no prize that comes with the award other than my appreciation and being grateful you are part of our world and making a difference by sharing in such a positive way…
    I have posted the award and link to it here I hope you will accept it or at least the sentiment behind it! http://artisticlyxpressedthoughts.wordpress.com/2014/03/27/awards-and-shared-gifts/

    With love,
    Joe

  2. anabrav diz:

    Hi Joe,

    It is very kind of you, thank you very mutch. Nevertheless, I do not deserve it yet. cáuse I am not able to manage my blog properly and haven´t had time to invest in it, as I have too much to do at work. Sometimes I copy the nice photos from artistic blogs and cannot copy the source, as with the Red cardinal. I write poems in Portuguese but do not post because translation may distort the structure and intent. But your words and nice blog are a good incentive so,
    keep in touch
    Bless you

Deixe uma Resposta

